BudgetMI School Data
Members

Travis Berlin, President

210 Fayette Street
Jonesville, MI 49250
Phone:  517-610-1814

Email:  tberlin@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected:  November 2014
Term Expires: December 2020


 

Thomas Thompson, Vice-President

11694 Concord Road
Jonesville, MI 49250
Phone:  517-549-0221

Email – tthompson@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2014
Term Expires: December 2020


  

Michelle Taylor, Secretary

1864 Jeffery Road
Jonesville, MI 49250
Phone:  517-849-7376

Email:  mtaylor@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected:  November 2012
Term Expires: December 2018



Kathleen Schmitt, Treasurer

8200 Milnes Road
Jonesville, MI 49250
Phone:  517-849-9069

Email – kschmitt@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2014
Term Expires: December 2020



Scott Campbell, Trustee

414 Liberty Street
Jonesville, MI 49250
Phone:  517-849-2498

Email – scampbell@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2012
Term Expires: December 2018


 
Sherri Groves, Trustee

6995 Rainey Road
Jonesville, MI 49250
Phone:  517-398-2996

Email – sgroves@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected:  November 2016
Term Expires: December 2022


 
James "Sid" Halley, Trustee

2240 North Adams Road
Jonesville, MI 49250
Phone:  517-917-3104

Email:  shalley@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2016
Term Expires: December 2022