BudgetMI School Data
Administrative

Jonesville Community Schools
Central Office
115 East St.   Jonesville, MI  49250  | 517-849-9075, Fax 517-849-2434

Name    E-Mail Position Phone
Mrs. Chellie Broesamle               cbroesamle@jonesvilleschools.org Superintendent 517-849-9075
Mrs. Anita Coe acoe@jonesvilleschools,org
Bookkeeper 517-849-9075
Mr. Jared Jordan
  jjordan@jonesvilleschools.org

Business Manager   517-849-9075
Mrs. Cathy Warner

Mr. Dan Snook


cwarner@jonesvilleschools.org   

dsnook@jonesvilleschools.org

Administrative Assistant

Secondary College and Career
Readiness Liasion

517-849-9075

Jonesville High School
460 Adrian St.  Jonesville, MI 49250  | 517-849-9934 , Fax 517-849-2755 

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mr. Dustin Scharer dscharer@jonesvilleschools.org              Principal 517-849-9934

     
 

Jonesville Middle School
401 E. Chicago Rd.  Jonesville, MI  49250 | 517-849-3210, Fax 517-849-3213 

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mr. Bryan Playford
bplayford@jonesvilleschools.org
Principal 517-849-3210

Pathways Alternative School
401 E. Chicago Rd.  Jonesville, MI  49250| 517-849-7304, 517-849-3213  

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mrs. Chellie Broesamle

cbroesamle@jonesvilleschools.org

Principal
517-849-3210


Williams Elementary School
440 Adrian St.  Jonesville, MI  49250| 517-849-9175, Fax 517-849-7306  

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mr. Ryan Grimm
rgrimm@jonesvilleschools.org           


 Principal
517-849-9175
Mrs. Kristina Crabill   kcrabill@jonesvilleschools.org   Principal
  517-849-9175

Nurse's Office
440 Adrian St.  Jonesville, MI  49250 | 517-849-9175  

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mrs. Tina Varney, RN
tvarney@jonesvilleschools.org                                 District Health
Coordinator
School Nurse
School Health Council
Coordinator
AED Program
Coordinator
Safe and Drug Free
Schools
Coordinator
CPR & First Aid Instructor
SPLASH Grant Coordinator

517-826-7114

Transportation Office
435 E Chicago Rd.  Jonesville, MI  49250  | 517-849-9655  

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mrs. Linda Smith
lsmith@jonesvilleschools.org                               Transportation
Lead Driver
517-849-9655

Maintenance Department
115 East St.  Jonesville, MI  49250 | 517-826-7192, 517-849-9075  

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mr. Aaron V. Sawdey CFD asawdey@jonesvilleschools.org       Facilities Director 517-826-7192

Food Service
115 East St.   Jonesville, MI  49250 | 517-826-7159, 517-849-9075  

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mrs. Kim Bolenbaugh ​kbolenbaugh@jonesvilleschools.org                 Food Service Director 517-826-7193

Athletic Department
460 Adrian St.  | 517-849-9934  

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mrs. Kathy Bondsteel kbondsteel@jonesvilleschools.org  Athletic Director 517-826-7024

Technology Department
115 East St.   Jonesville, MI  49250  | 517-849-9934  

Name e-Mail Position Phone
Mr. Lucas Kennard lkennard@jonesvilleschools.org                 Technology Director 517-826-4075
Mr. Mark Sexton   ​msexton@jonesvilleschools.org
  Network Administrator    517-849-9934