EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CONTACTING JONESVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

Jonesville Community Schools Central Office

Superintendent:

Mrs. Chellie Broesamle            cbroesamle@jonesvilleschools.org

115 East Street

Jonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-849-9075

Fax: 517-849-2434


Jonesville High School

Principal and Title IX Coordinator:

Mr. Dustin Scharer         dscharer@jonesvilleschools.org

460 Adrian Street

Jonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-849-9934

Fax: 517-849-2755


Jonesville Pathways School

Principal:

Mrs. Chellie Broesamle        cbroesamle@jonesvilleschools.org

202 Wright Street

Jonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-849-7304

Fax: 517-849-3213


Jonesville Middle School

Principal:

Mr. Lucas Kennard            lkennard@jonesvilleschools.org

401 East Chicago Street

Jonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-849-3210

Fax: 517-849-3213


Williams Elementary School

Principals:

Mr. Ryan Grimm, Lower Elementary           rgrimm@jonesvilleschools.org

Mrs. Kristina Crabill, Upper Elementary         kcrabill@jonesvilleschools.org

440 Adrian Street

Jonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-849-9175

Fax: 517-849-7306


Jonesville Transportation Department

Transportation Supervisor:

Mrs. Linda Smith          lsmith@jonesvilleschools.org

435 East Chicago Street

Jonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-849-9655