EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Members

Travis Berlin, President

210 Fayette StreetJonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-610-1814

Email: tberlin@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2014 Term Expires: December 2020


Thomas Thompson, Vice-President

11694 Concord RoadJonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-549-0221

Email: tthompson@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2014 Term Expires: December 2020


Sherri Groves, Secretary

6995 Rainey Road Jonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-398-2996

Email: sgroves@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2016 Term Expires: December 2022


Kathleen Schmitt, Treasurer

8200 Milnes RoadJonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-849-9069

Email: kschmitt@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2014 Term Expires: December 2020


Scott Campbell, Trustee

414 Liberty StreetJonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-849-2498

Email: scampbell@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2018 Term Expires: December 2024


James "Sid" Halley, Trustee

2240 North Adams Road Jonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-917-3104

Email: shalley@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2016 Term Expires: December 2022


Michelle Taylor, Trustee

1864 Jeffery RoadJonesville, MI 49250

Phone: 517-549-7376

Email: mtaylor@jonesvilleschools.org

Elected: November 2018 Term Expires: December 2024