News

2020-2021 Daily Schedule for WES

2020-2021 Daily Schedule for WES

2020-2021 Daily Schedule for WES Morning Schedule 8:25am Outside doors open to students to come into the classroom. 8:25am Morning Drop-off begins: Parents stay in the...

Jonesville Schools App

Jonesville Schools App

We’re thrilled to announce Jonesville Community School District’s new app!It’s everything Jonesville Schools, in your pocket. Download the app onAndroid:...

JCS School of Choice Open Enrollment

JCS School of Choice Open Enrollment

Jonesville Community SchoolsSchool of Choice Open Enrollment will be November 16, 2020 through November 30, 2020. All grades K through 12 are accepting students during...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Jan 29
Mon, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 4 - Mon, Mar 1
Fri, Feb 5 - Tue, Mar 2
Mon, Feb 8 - Fri, Mar 5
Tue, Feb 9 - Sat, Mar 6
Tue, Feb 9 , 6:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Ryan Grimm

Ryan Grimm

about 1 month ago

Today I had a pleasant surprise. Mrs. Theresa Draper stopped by and made a donation to Williams Elementary in honor of Dr. Toner & Dr. Gutowski for all the great work they do in our county. On behalf of Williams Elementary staff and students, we thank you!

view image

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

about 1 month ago

Williams Elementary will bring in Christmas Break with a Christmas Spirit Week next week.

The google document lists the theme for each day. We hope all students and staff will help us show some Christmas Spirit!

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1KrmWi7cwZYW0HSmJ_58KoanJ-zF2AE6Ge8q1lac7Tzw/edit

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

2 months ago

Ms. Walker's 5th grade classroom worked very hard on their Native American dioramas. We hope that you enjoy them as much as we did!

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1fR7KCqgEbmsXqHjQXEJ86nx7-oZKA21Slel4b-o1QD4/edit?usp=sharing

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

4 months ago

From Williams Elementary School: Due to COVID-19, the school day looks different for our students. As much time as possible is being spent learning outside.

Therefore, our school campus will be closed to the public from 8:00 am- 3:00 pm.

Thank you in advance for following this and for your understanding.

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

5 months ago

Welcome Back to Williams Elementary Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_ucP-Ygli4&authuser=0

SEE ALL POSTS